| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

Team Participant Directory

Page history last edited by cweinert 1 year, 4 months ago
 

 
 NameE-mail addressContact PhoneLevel
  Anderson, Peter (Instructor) panderson2@cca.edu 206-856-7664 Instructor
1 Mochizuki, Matt 

mmochizuki@cca.edu

 415-686-6290

MArch

2

Josh Campos

joshacampos@yahoo.com

415-233-2176

BArch

3

Butler, Jonathan

jbutler4@cca.edu

202-236-9606

MArch

4

Farber, Kristina

kristina.h.farber@gmail.com

206-920-3775

MArch

5

Slater, Sam

sslater2@cca.edu

858-472-6227 

MArch

6

Diniz, Annette

adiniz@cca.edu

818-521-9454 

BArch

7 Sheth, Anand 

asheth@cca.edu 

 310-804-8060
BArch 
8

Glover, Brittany

brittglov@gmail.com

267-475-8896 

BArch

9

Ganim, Kate

kganim@gmail.com

401-339-2068

MArch

10

Lovato, Rich

rlovato@cca.edu

505-463-1517 

MArch

11 Weinert, Celeste

 

 

BArch

12 Lam, Becky

blam@cca.edu

206-992-6267

MArch

13

Spautz, Alexandra

alexandra.spautz@gmail.com

415-254-9278

MArch

14

Foronda, Joseph

jr4onda@gmail.com

408-504-7393 

MArch

15

Hackett, Joe

jhackett@cca.edu

805-637-6886 

March

16

Mowji, Pranay

pmowji@cca.edu

209-969-5983 

BArch

17

 

 

 

 

18

 

 

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.