| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions! Dokkio, a new product from the PBworks team, integrates and organizes your Drive, Dropbox, Box, Slack and Gmail files. Sign up for free.

View
 

Team Participants Contact Info

Page history last edited by Pranay Mowji 9 years, 1 month ago

 

 

 

PLEASE ADD YOUR NAME AND INFORMATION BELOW!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

  Anderson, Peter (Instructor) panderson2@cca.edu 206-856-7664 Instructor  
1

Annette Diniz

adiniz@cca.edu

818-521-9454 

4th BArch

 
2

Shellar Garcia

sgarcia@cca.edu

787-688-5357

MArch 

 
3

Shawn Whitehorn

sfwhitheorn@gmail.com

510.290.6696 

MArch

 
4

Leah Nichols

leahhnichols@gmail.com

608.886.7365 

MArch

 
5

Alex Spautz

alexandra.spautz@gmail.com

415-254-9278

M.Arch

 
6

Ireen Massis

imassis@cca.edu

650-270-5092 

5th BArch


 
7

Becky Lam

blam@cca.edu

 206.992.6267

M.Arch

 
8

Matt Mochizuki

mmochizuki@cca.edu

 415.686.6290

MArch

 
9

Jonathan Butler

jbutler4@cca.edu

 202-236-9606

MArch

 
10

Brittany Glover

brittglov@gmail.com

 267-475-8896

5th BArch

 
11

Joe Hackett

jhackett@cca.edu

805-637-6886 

MArch

 
12

Josh Campos

joshacampos@yahoo.com

415-233-2176

5th BArch

 
13

Sergio Sandoval-Berrocal

sbsergio1@gmail.com

415.706.7099 

MArch

 
14

Anand Sheth

asheth@cca.edu

 310-804-8060

5th BArch

 
15

Pranay Mowji

pmowji@cca.edu

209.969.5983 

4th BArch

•   
16

Kristina Farber

kristina.h.farber@gmail.com

 206.920.3775

2nd MArch

 
17

Sam Slater

sslater2@cca.edu

858.472.6227 

MArch

 
18

Kate Ganim

kganim@gmail.com

401.339.2068

MArch

 
19

Rich Lovato

rlovato@cca.edu

505.463.1517 

MArch

 
21

Celeste Weinert

celesteweinert@gmail.com

858.531.1669

5th BArch

 

22

Nelson Acevedo

nacevedo@cca.edu

787.382.7917

MArch

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.